**Family owned and operated since 2003 **Free Shipping on most orders

Rave Reviews

Invite your customers to submit comments on the service and products they received when ordering from your site.

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Bucket sink

Even more beautiful than the pictures showed. This will be the center piece of our new bathroom.

Reviewed Thu, May 28 2020 9:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Cheryl was fantastic in helping me to get exactly the sink I wanted. I chose the aged look in the 36 in trough copper sink. It was and still is perfect! The look is classic and it goes so well with the bathroom design! I love and know it will last!!!--

Reviewed Mon, Aug 19 2019 10:03 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best company ever- I ordered a sink from someone that turned out to be wrong - Called these guys and got the right sink over night - It is perfect - Great customer service -

Reviewed Wed, Jan 30 2019 10:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Fantastic to deal with. We actually needed something a little bigger and they were more than happy to work with us. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Fri, May 26 2017 7:33 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Beautiful sink and drain looks gorgeous with my antique dresser/vanity! Arrived timely and in mint condition! Am sure to get TONS of compliments on this highly unique sink! Love it!

Reviewed Fri, May 26 2017 7:28 am by

Sink was way BETTER than expected, it's gorgeous, beautiful aged patina finish, A+. The weight gauge of metal is much heavier than expected - quality copper. Hammered effect is superbly done. This is a very nice sink! Absolutely consider this seller-Don't use a box store or plbg supply house - prices are 3x higher & more at those places for specialty items. Packing was also superior.
Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 9:02 am by

I ordered this drain to go with my copper sink. It looks excellent and matches perfectly. I had a question for the seller and they responded immediately, and on a Saturday ! I will definitely buy from them again.
Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 8:59 am by

I was amazed how FAST the shipment arrived, and how BEAUTIFUL the Copper Sink was - it was incredible quality at a very great price. THANK YOU@!!!!!
Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 8:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

thanks you so much...delivery was on time and I love this SINK!!! I am building a new house and this is exactly what I needed for the Guest Bath. thanks again

Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 8:52 am by

Item was of superior quality for half the price of their competitors. From the checkout to the delivery took 4 days. It came in a bigger box than expected because they insured that it would not be damaged with extra installation. Very impressed and would definitely use the company again.
Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 8:51 am by

Awesome price, perfect size, even better looking in person and came very quick!! 1000% satisfied.
Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 8:46 am by

This is exactly what I wanted and at a much less price then ordering from a plumbing shop or big box home store!! The product is absolutely beautiful.
Reviewed Wed, Aug 20 2014 8:44 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Sinks..1st purchased 3 years ago holding up nicely

Reviewed Tue, Feb 04 2014 10:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I love this sink! It is everything you promised! Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 23 2013 10:23 am by

Got it in 2 days not 2 months like the ones straight from mexico. Awesome sink
Reviewed Fri, May 17 2013 10:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

EXCELLENT product! Just as described. Arrived VERY promptly!

Reviewed Fri, Mar 08 2013 7:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Sinks are beautiful and they arrived quickly!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 23 2012 11:04 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The BEST customer service ever!!! 110% Will have my business always. Thanks!!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 27 2012 8:08 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

This is the second sink we have purchased from Simply Copper and both sinks are top quality. This sink is just perfect for our bar, it arrived on time in flawless condition and will be installed soon.

Reviewed Fri, Apr 27 2012 8:05 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I ordered 2 19" oval copper sinks. They are beautiful & just what I wanted. Communication was great as simply copper made sure I was ordering what I needed and wanted. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Mar 22 2012 8:09 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love this seller! Very helpful over the phone and item came very quickly.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 23 2011 7:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Super fast shipping, just like home depot for 50 bucks less

Reviewed Wed, Nov 23 2011 7:51 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I was remodeling my powder room & I really wanted a vessel sink made of copper. All the ones I had seen were too big around and too deep. This sink is perfect for a small bathroom, the quality is excellent and truly looks like I paid a lot more than I did. They shipped my sink and drain so I received it before the estimated delivery date. I could not be happier with the product & my experience

Reviewed Thu, Oct 13 2011 8:05 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

This is a beautiful yet sturdy sink. We purchased for a log cabin and it looks great.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 13 2011 8:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We received our copper vessel sink within 3 days of ordering and it is beautiful. Thanks, SimplyCopper

Reviewed Thu, Oct 13 2011 7:56 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The bar sink was sturdy and well made, the value is terrific. Shipping was quick and the sink arrived well packaged with no damage. Saved me big $$$$ vs the box stores or other online outlets. Would order from again and recommend to my friends.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 13 2011 7:53 am by